HOME SERVICE PHOTOGALLERY COUNCILS ABOUT US CONTACT
History    Employees

COMPANY'S HISTORY

On the grounds of the resolution of Petrozavodsk Municipal Executive Committee № 481 as of February 19th,1991, the first private enterprise in the Republic of Karelia was founded. It was named «Letashkov Lines» and was set up by Letashkov Valentin Nikolaevich, a citizen of Petrozavodsk, as a passenger traffic and travel company.

A Letashkov Lines logo, designed as a road junction, resembling a plane, has been steadily accompanying the company since then and became a widely known and recognizable one.



Starting from the date of foundation, the buses of the company have made over a thousand trips to Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Great Britain, Germany, France, Poland, Bulgaria, Romania, Slovakia and even Greece. Convenient buses of European origin with DVD, WC and mini-kitchens are used by the company.

After the fall of the Iron Curtain in Russia, the first buses with Russian license plates to appear in Stockholm in 1993 (after negotiations between Valentin Letashkov and the Prime Minister of Sweden Ingvar Carlsson), in London in 1994 and in Paris in 1995, were buses with a Letashkov Lines logo on them.

Nowadays, in addition to scheduled tourist bus trips, the agency provides services on transporting individual tourist groups, companies of friends or business delegations, with private vehicles in all directions and on every route.

Letashkov Lines kindly warns: having used our services, one becomes our regular customer!

 

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

"Van Liner" Ltd
185035, Republic Karelia, Petrozavodsk, Lenin ave., 17
Phone: +78142767000
E-mail: vletash@karelia.ru
© 2014 Design by HYPERBOREA

ГЛАВНАЯ АВТОУСЛУГИ УСЛУГИ ФОТОРЕПОРТАЖИ СОВЕТЫ О НАС КОНТАКТ ВХОД
История    Сотрудники

ИСТОРИЯ КОМПАНИИ

Решением Петрозаводского горисполкома от 19.02.1991 года N 481 было зарегистрировано первое индивидуальное частное предприятие в Карелии. Оно называлось "Леташков-Лайнз" и было учреждено жителем г. Петрозаводска Леташковым Валентином Николаевичем как предприятие, осуществляющее пассажирские перевозки и туристическую деятельность.

С тех пор фирму неизменно сопровождает ставший широкоизвестным и узнаваемым брэндом логотип Letashkov Lines, выполненный в форме автодорожной развязки, похожей на самолётик.



За время работы автобусами фирмы выполнено более 1000 рейсов в Финляндию, Швецию, Норвегию, Данию, Великобританию, Германию, Францию, Польшу, Болгарию, Румынию, Словакию и даже Грецию. Предприятием используются комфортабельные автобусы европейского производства с DVD, туалетом, миникухней и т.д.

Самыми первыми после снятия в России «железного занавеса» автобусами с российским регистрационными номерами, появившимися в Стокгольме в феврале 1993 года (после переговоров Леташкова Валентина с Премьер-Министром Швеции Ингваром Карлссоном), в Лондоне в 1994 году и в Париже в 1995 году, были автобусы с логотипом Letashkov Lines на борту.

В настоящее время агентство помимо выполнения плановых туристских автобусных поездок оказывает услуги по перевозке собственным автотранспортом самостоятельных туристских групп, дружеских компаний или бизнес-делегаций в любом направлении и по любому маршруту.

Letashkov Lines добродушно предупреждает: тот, кто хотя бы раз воспользовался нашими услугами, становится нашим постоянным клиентом!

 

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

ООО "Ван Лайнер"
185035, Республика Карелия, г.Петрозаводск, пр. Ленина, 17
Тел.: +78142767000
E-mail: vletash@karelia.ru
© 2014 - 2016 Design by HYPERBOREA